back

blog

17.10.24
why do i feel like ive never been happier??


hiiii, idk life has been pretty great!! other than a few things that got me stressed and worried for no good reason..... i thought about this for a while, and i think its because i actually use my time good instead of watching youtbe videos all day and not paying attention in class. it seemes SO SIMPLE, but paying attention truly makes such a huge difference its crazy. now i dont dread my classes anymore!!! soo heres basically a gratitude/achievement list


1. im finally able to see a bit of progress in my art
i have worked hard to find my artstyle on pinterest, and i think maybee! its coming close!!

2. im better at studying
i actually studied for 4 hours in one day, and that was amazing! i felt so productive, like im in a study videoo!! i recorded the footage, but im not sharing it

3. i am forever grateful that i discovered neocities because its such a great hobby to do.
I used to obsess over my youtube channel because analytics were always right in front of my face. that wasnt good at all. in this website, i dont really care if people see it or not, its just for myself! i get to ramble about anything without a care in the world. buuut i do admit that i feel a bit disappointed that i dont have any followers, but its not as bad as how i feel when i dont get likes on youtube lol..


the only thing is,, exams are right around the corner and its gonna get stressful real quick!! i already cant wait for my holiday after aa




6.10.24
making a website is fun


hi everyone!! this is my first entry :D I have been eyeing making a neocities website for a while, maybe around a month? It was very intimidating to start coding from scratch. when I saw a neocities website for the first time, i was mind blown!!!! I tried making sites in carrd and google sites before but they just never feel the same like neocities.. so now, i decided to start coding!! the website is very unfinished at the time of writing this, but i feel so happy because this is a really cool hobby, and i feel cool telling my friends that i can code HTML and CSS. before this i had no idea what those things were and it just sounds cool! oh gosh i just used cool way too much. anyways, i started my website just yesterday, so i better get back to work to finish my website